WEEK ONE AT MORINGA SCHOOL

By Paul Wainaina, Moringa School Student

Hi there, I’m Paul. I consider joining Moringa School as the best thing that has happened to me this year so far. In just three days, I have acquired so much knowledge that I can hardly believe that I had that capacity. My first milestone has been to develop a website. In just two days of training, this is water under the bridge. Now I can make a new website in just two hours.

Moringa School is unfolding as I expected. They consist of a very (I mean very, very) dedicated crew with great skills. As they have indicated on their website, they are constantly offering their 200%. So far, they have been great in imparting a great skill under a tight schedule.

My hope and prayer is getting to twelfth week with my software skill basket full. I will endure in the mean time.
