IT’S GETTING PRETTY TOUGH

By James Aduke, Moringa School Student

Well, I have decided to end my Friday or rather start my Saturday with a quick unwinding. The situation as you can tell from the title is a little bit tricky at the moment. You are not really sure if its getting better or getting worse or better.

Despite all this I definitely know I don’t want to give up at all. I am kind of scared actually of what to do next and how I should go about it. But between the Rails assignments that I’m struggling with at the moment and the UX, I feel guilty wanting to go to sleep

It’s all good I feel that I’m reaching a place in my journey that is getting kind of hard to handle for me. On my first day at MS, Audrey shared an article with us on how learning to program can be really hard, and I’m rapidly approaching a state of confusion that I feel is right. But on the brighter side we have a few more weeks to find out if this is the case or if I’m just being silly. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

